Home   About us   News   Our projects   Contact us


Our mill

Flour stock company Avangard takes the leading position on the market of wheat and rye flour in Novosibirsk and the Novosibirsk region. The advantage of the mills of Avangard is a wide range of flour at state standards and, moreover, production of speciality product which corresponds to the particular requirements of the customer. Current production facilities allow for the processing of up to 150 tons of wheat and rye per day. Current production facilities make it possible to process up to 150 tons of wheat and rye per day.

Our products

The main assortment of JSC Avangard is wheat bread flour of different quality grades, rye bread flour, bran, as well as bakery products. We also produce special types of flour with parameters ideally balanced for the production of specific products, including individual orders of our partners - bakers, confectioners, manufacturers of pasta products, frozen semi-finished products.

Our projects

JSC Avangard is a dynamically developing enterprise which invests earned profit in new technologies, equipment, construction. Avangard is open to joint projects with other investors in the fields of flour processing, bread production, wholesale trade

Our clients

Throughout our history the main value of JSC Avangard were and remain our customers! We are always open for new cooperation and new ideas. Our focus on long-term cooperation allows us to call our customers our friends!

ТОЛЬКО ЛУЧШАЯ МУКА СТАНОВИТСЯ ВКУСНЫМ И ПОЛЕЗНЫМ ХЛЕБОМ

Наша мельница

Акционерное общество Мукомольное «Авангард» занимает лидирующее положение на рынке пшеничной и ржаной муки в Новосибирске и Новосибирской области. Преимущество мельниц «Авангард» - широкий ассортимент муки государственных стандартов, а также выпуск специализированных видов муки, соответствующих индивидуальным требованиям заказчика. Существующие производственные мощности позволяют перерабатывать до 150 тонн зерна пшеницы и ржи в сутки.

Наша продукция

Основной ассортимент Мукомольного «Авангард» пшеничная хлебопекарная мука разной сортности, ржаная хлебопекарная мука, отруби, а также хлебобулочная продукция. Мы также производим специальные виды муки с параметрами, идеально сбалансированными для изготовления конкретных продуктов, в том числе по индивидуальным заказам наших партнеров – хлебопеков, кондитеров, производителей макаронной продукции, замороженных полуфабрикатов.

Наши проекты

АО «Авангард»-динамично развивающееся предприятие, инвестирующее заработанную прибыль в новые технологии, оборудование, строительство, открытое к совместным проектам с другими инвесторами в областях переработки муки, производства хлеба, оптовой торговли.

Наши клиенты

Основной ценностью АО «Авангард» на протяжении всей истории были и остаются наши клиенты! Мы всегда открыты для нового сотрудничества и новых идей. Наша нацеленность на долгосрочное сотрудничество позволяет нам называть наших клиентов нашими друзьями!